Teacher of the year

Teacher of the Year 2018-19
Posted on 01/04/2019

Congratulations to the Teacher of the year 2018-2019  
Jackie Conahey and Educational Service Professional of the year Diane Griffiths. 


From Right To Left: Dr. Michael Knox (Superintendent)
Dianne Griffiths (Educational Service Personnel of the Year )
 Mrs.Jackie Connahay (Teacher of The Year)
Michelle Kennedy (School Board President)
Darlington Henry Jr. - Vice President of School Board)